Contact Us:
(863) 294-7469 (SHOW)
Tickets@TheatreWinterHaven.com

(please direct all ticket and/or enrollment related inquiries to the Box Office)

Box Office

Hours:
Weeks during a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Saturday, 1-6 pm; 90 minutes prior to scheduled curtain times

Weeks without a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Thursday, 1 – 4 pm

 


 

 

TWH Staff

Dan Chesnicka
Producing Director
(863) 294-7469
Dan@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Thom Altman
Production Manager
(863) 294-7469 ext. 104
Thom@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Molly Judy
Education Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 107
Molly@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Derek Wyatt
Production Tech. Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 108
Derek@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Tony Gallegos
Business Director
(863) 294-7469 ext 103
Tony@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sara Beth Reynolds
Development Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 105
SaraBeth@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Michelle Jenkins
Theatre Administrator
(863) 294-7469 ext. 101
Michelle@TheatreWinterHaven.com

 

TWH Board of Trustees

Marilyn Riggs, President
Sally Wagner, Vice President
Sharon Bates, Secretary

Nat Birdsong
J. Kemp Brinson
George Butz, III
Maryann Cassell
Jeremy Chase
Kathy Fischer
Mrs. William Fuller (emeritus)
Stephen L. Gold
Steve Griffith
Suzanne Harrell
Christy Hemenway
Mandy Jarrett
James Joiner
Kim Long
Scott Moore
Alexei Moraczewski, M.D.
Eric Nutting
Kris Dunham, Women’s Guild President