For your ticketing needs, please contact us at:
(863) 294-7469 (SHOW) ext. 1
Tickets@TheatreWinterHaven.com

(please direct all ticket and/or enrollment related inquiries to the Box Office)

Box Office

Hours:
Weeks during a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Saturday, 1-5 pm; 90 minutes prior to scheduled curtain times

Weeks without a Mainstage Production:
Tuesday – Friday, 1 – 5 pm


 

TWH Staff

Dan Chesnicka
Producing Director
(863) 294-7469
Dan@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Thom Altman
Production Manager
(863) 294-7469 ext. 104
Thom@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Molly Judy
Education Director
(863) 294-7469
Molly@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Tony Gallegos
Business Director
(863) 294-7469 ext 103
Tony@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sara Beth Reynolds
Development Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 105
SaraBeth@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Derek Wyatt
Production Technical Director
(863) 294-7469 ext. 108
Derek@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Jesse Munro
Event Manager/Technical Support
Jesse@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Michelle Jenkins
Theatre Administrator
(863) 294-7469 ext. 101
Michelle@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Sandra Adamowicz
Box Office Administrator
(863) 294-7469 Ext. 107
Sandra@TheatreWinterHaven.com

Tiffany Graham
Audience Developer
(863) 294-7469 Ext. 106
Tiffany@TheatreWinterHaven.com

 

TWH Board of Trustees

Marilyn Riggs, President
Sally Wagner, Vice President
Sharon Bates, Secretary
J. Kemp Brinson, Treasurer

Nat Birdsong
George Butz, III
Maryann Cassell
Jeremy Chase
Beth Cummings
Kathy Fischer
Mrs. William Fuller (emeritus)
Stephen L. Gold
Steve Griffith
Suzanne Harrell
Christy Hemenway
James Joiner
Scott Moore
Erica Sirrine
Michael Tanner
Rex Yentes
Nancy Hester, Women’s Guild President