Theatre Winter Haven Choir

Theatre Winter Haven Choir

Theatre Winter Haven Choir

A community choir open to all singers, ages 14 & up.

Location:
Greater Winter Haven Chamber of Commerce
Second Floor
401 Avenue B NW
Winter Haven, FLĀ  33881

Meets/Rehearses:
Meets on Saturdays from 11am – 1pm.
Rehearsals begin again on Saturday, February 16, 2019.

Spring 2019 TWH Choir Rehearsal Dates
Saturday, February 16 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, February 23 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, March 2 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, March 9 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, March 16 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, March 23 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, March 30 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, April 6 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, April 13 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, April 20 (11am-1pm)
Saturday, April 27 (11am-1pm)

Concerts:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:30pm

 

No audition required.

For more information, please contact our Choir Director, Philip King, at TWHchoir@aol.com.

Please fill out our contact form here:


 

 
 

Comments are closed.